Archived

Closed Remembrance Day

Closed Remembrance Day – Monday, November 11

The Law Library will be closed for Remembrance Day on Monday, November 11th

Closed Thanksgiving 2019

Closed for Thanksgiving – Monday, October 14, 2019

The Law Library will be closed for Thanksgiving on Monday, October 14th, 2019.

Closed Labour Day September 2nd

Closed for Labour Day – Monday, Sept 2

The Law Library will be closed Monday, Sept 2 for Labour Day

WestlawNext Canada & Lexis Advance Quicklaw Training Sessions

Lexis Advance Quicklaw & WestlawNext Canada Training Sessions – September 2019

The Law Library is offering the following training sessions for current Allard School of Law students and faculty. WestlawNext Canada Monday, September 16, 2019 at 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm Lexis Advance Quicklaw Monday, September 23, 2019 at 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm Wednesday, September […]

BC Day 2019

Closed for BC Day

The Law Library will be closed Monday, August 5th for BC Day.

closed canada day

Closed Monday, July 1, 2019 for Canada Day

Closed Monday, May 20th for Victoria Day

Closed Monday, May 20th for Victoria Day

The Law Library will be closed Monday, May 20th for Victoria Day.  

Summer Hours

Intersession / Summer Hours

Easter Weekend Hours

2019 Easter Weekend Hours

Friday, April 19 9 am to 5 pm Saturday, April 20 10 am to 6 pm Sunday, April 21 10 am to 6 pm Monday, April 22 9 am to 5 pm  

familydayreadingweekhours

Closed Family Day & Reading Week Hours 2019

The Law Library will be closed Monday, February 18th for Family Day. Reading Week Hours: Tuesday 19th – Friday 22nd 9am – 5pm

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC  | © Copyright The University of British Columbia